• Help Line: 0800-78608 (07:00am to 09:00pm)
  • whatsapp: 03111786522
Punjab College bags top positions in University of the Punjab B.Sc Result ‘17
The core objective of Punjab Group of Colleges is to bring education to every willing individual... Learn More
Punjab College notches top 5 positions in Islamia University Bahawalpur B.Com & B.Sc Results '17
Experiencing moments of pride one after the other,... Learn More
Punjab College Multan accomplished 1st position in B.Sc. Results 2017
We take great pleasure in delivering the fact that Punjab College has maintained its trend of... Learn More
Punjab College Multan stands out with Top 5 positions in B.com...
We take immense pride in the fact that Punjab of Group of Colleges still maintains its legacy... Learn More
EL by PGC - Have a hands-on learning experience ...
Punjab Group of Colleges strongly believes in providing the best learning by offering access to the highly resourceful e-learning program ... Learn More
Federal Board Positions 2017...
Putting up with the trending excellence persistently... Learn More
Maintaining the Tradition of Excellence ...
141 students from Punjab Colleges awarded cash prizes for securing Top positions in Intermediate Results 2016 Learn More
PGC Sargodha clinched 1st Position in All Pakistan Inter-Boards Women Basketball Championship,2016 ...
Learn More
PGC secures first position in Hockey Championship organized by Educational Board Multan ...
Learn More
PGC wins Football Championship 2016-17, Regional Round arranged by BISE Lahore ...
Learn More
1ST POSITION IN OVERALL INTERMEDIATE RESULTS 2016 ...
Learn More
CELEBRATING THE DEVELOPMENT OF FUTURE NATION-BUILDERS
ACHIEVING SUCCESS THROUGH DEDICATION AND HARD WORK
Programmes Offered at Multan Campus
Muhammad Mateen
M.Com Bahauddin Zakariya University , Multan
m.mateen@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Awais Kamran
M.Com Bahauddin Zakariya University , Multan
awais.kamran@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Muhammad Ayyub Arshad
MBA Allama Iqbal Open University , Multan
ayyub.arshad@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Nadeem Akhtar
M.Com/MA Economics Bahauddin Zakariya University , Multan
nadeem.akhtar@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Tanveer Khalid
MBA Virtual University
tanweer.khalid@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Sadia Ramzan
M.Com Bahauddin Zakariya University , Multan
sadia.ramzan@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Abid Muneer
M.A. English Bahauddin Zakariya University , Multan
abid.muneer@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Irum Assad
M.A. English Bahauddin Zakariya University , Multan
iram.asad@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Husnain Malik
M.A. English Bahauddin Zakariya University , Multan
husnain.malik@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Fareeha Rashid
M.phil Statistics Bahauddin Zakariya University , Multan
fareeha.rashid@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Zia-Ur-Rehman
M.Sc. Statistics Bahauddin Zakariya University , Multan
ziaur.rehman@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Muhammad Aurangzaib
MCS Bahauddin Zakariya University , Multan
m.aurangzaib@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Shaista Qamar
M.phil Economics Bahauddin Zakariya University , Multan
shaista.qamar@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Samia Majeed Hashmi
M.A. History Bahauddin Zakariya University , Multan
samia.multan@cps.ucp.edu.pk
Kashif Masood
M.A.political ScienceBahauddin Zakariya University , Multan
kashif.mehmood@cps.ucp.edu.pk

PGC FAMILY
  • Help Line: 0800-78608 (07:00am to 09:00pm)
  • whatsapp: 03111786522